IPL 2019: RCB vs DC – Six straight losses for RCB

IPL 2019 RCB vs DC The 20th match of the IPL 2019  played between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Delhi Capitals (DC) at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangaluru, Karnataka. Virat Kohli led the RCB while Shreyas Iyer led the DC. Earlier, RCB played five matches in the IPL 2019 and failed to register even a […]

Continue Reading